Weisendorfer Blummazupfer

 



Kontakt


Abteilungsleitung

Karl-Heinz Ziegler

Tulpenstraße 11

91086 Aurachtal

Tel.: 09132 5047

Mobil: 0171 9368205

karl-heinz.ziegler@blummazupfer.de



Ansprechpartner der jeweiligen Gruppe:

Gruppe:

Name:

E-Mail:

Purzelgarde (3 - 4 Jahre)

Bianca Schühlein

purzelgarde@blummazupfer.de

Sternchen (5 - 6 Jahre)

Eva Förster

sternchen@blummazupfer.de

Jugend (7 - 10 Jahre)

Melanie Jäkel

jugend@blummazupfer.de

Junioren (11 - 14 Jahre)

Nina Ziegler

junioren@blummazupfer.de

Blummazupfergarde (ab 15 Jahre)

Christina Mulzer

blummazupfergarde@blummazupfer.de

Solisten 

Christina Mulzer & Melanie Jäkel

info@blummazupfer.de



info@blummazupfer.de